Contact Information

Department Contact

6 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Secretariat of Undergraduate Programme

Days and hours open to the public:

MONDAY: 12:00-14:00
WEDNESDAY: 12:00-14:00
FRIDAY: 11:00-13:00

76, Patission Str. / GR10434 Athens
(Derigny wing, Ground floor)
email: deossecr@aueb.gr
 

Kelly Zachariadi (Secretary)

210 8203 107*

kellyzac@aueb.gr

Dimitra Apostolopoulou (Specialised Technical and Scientific Staff)

210 8203 425

dimitra@aueb.gr

Valia Karavakou

210 8203 106

valia@aueb.gr

Sofia Hatzopoulou

210 8203 106

*The last three digits of the telephone numbers (in bold) is the internal extension. The Faxnumber is: (+30) 210 8214 122

Faculty

Andrikopoulos Andreas Professor Emeritus aaa@aueb.gr
Bilias Ioannis Associate Professor 210 8203 174 bilias@aueb.gr
Blavoukos Spyros Associate Professor 210 8203 732 sblavo@aueb.gr
Bourantonis Dimitrios Professor 210 8203 366 bouranto@aueb.gr
Bourantonis Dimitrios Professor 210 8203 366 deputyrector-acad@aueb.gr
Christodoulakis Nikolaos Professor 210 8203 273 nchris@aueb.gr
CHRISTOPOULOS DIMITRIOS Professor 210 8203 440 dchristop@aueb.gr
Demos Antonios Professor 210 8203 451 demos@aueb.gr
Economides Georgios Associate Professor 210 8203 729 gecon@aueb.gr
Hatzipanayotou Panagiotis Professor 210 8203 189 hatzip@aueb.gr
Kalyvitis Sarantis Professor 210 8203 151 skalyvitis@aueb.gr
Kammas Pantelis Assistant Professor 210 8203 713 kammas@aueb.gr
Karydis Georgios Associate Professor 210 8203 411 karydis@aueb.gr
Katsimi Margarita Professors 210 8203 179 mkatsimi@aueb.gr
Konstantinou Panagiotis Assistant Professor 210 8203 197 pkonstantinou@aueb.gr
Koundouri Phoebe Professors 210 8203 455 pkoundouri@aueb.gr
Loizidis Ioannis Professor Emeritus loiz@aueb.gr
Milliou Chrysovalantou Vasiliki Associate Professors 210 8203 380 cmilliou@aueb.gr
Moutos Thomas Professor 210 8203 191 tmoutos@aueb.gr
Pagoulatos Georgios Professor 210 8203 358 gpag@aueb.gr
Pechlivanos Lambros Assistant Professor 210 8203 728 lpech@aueb.gr
Pliakos Asterios Professor 210 8203 128 pliakos@aueb.gr
Roumanias Konstantinos Assistant Professor 210 8203 945 roumanias@aueb.gr
Skouras Spyros-Panos Professor 210 8203 929 skouras@aueb.gr
Topaloglou Nikolaos Associate Professor 210 8203 386 nikolas@aueb.gr
Tsakloglou Panagiotis Professor 210 8203 195 tsaklog@aueb.gr
Vasilakis Spyridon Professor 210 8203 181 svasilak@aueb.gr
Xepapadeas Anastasios Professor 210 8203 198 xepapad@aueb.gr
Zanias Georgios Professor 210 8203 171 zanias@aueb.gr