Contact Information

Department Secretariat

76, Patission Str. / GR10434 Athens
(Antoniadou wing, Ground floor)
email: ode@aueb.gr

Days and hours open to the public :

Monday: 12.00-14.00
Wednsday: 12.00-14.00
Friday: 11.00-13.00

Contact numbers :

tel: 210 - 8203308-375-309-310-311- 424
fax: 210 - 8230966
email: ode@aueb.gr

Faculty

Bourlakis Konstantinos Associate Professor 210 8203 368 cbourl@aueb.gr
Caramanis Constantinos Professor 210 8203 367 fax: 210-8203 767 c.caramanis@aueb.gr
Cohen Sandra Associate Professors 210 8203 168 scohen@aueb.gr
Dedoulis Emmanouil Assistant Professor 210 8203 453 ededoulis@aueb.gr
Diamandis Panagiotis Professor 210 8203 279 pfd@aueb.gr
Drakos Anastasios Associate Professor adrakos@aueb.gr
Ioannidis Antonios Assistant Professor 210 8203 457 ai@aueb.gr
Karathanasis Georgios Professor Emeritus 210 8203 279 gkarath@aueb.gr
Kardaras Dimitrios Assistant Professor 210 8203 710 kardaras@aueb.gr
Kasimatis Konstantinos Associate Professor 210 8203 923 kkassima@aueb.gr
Kottis Georgios Professor Emeritus kottis@aueb.gr
Kouloridas Athanasios Lecturer 210 8203 925 kouloridas@aueb.gr
Kouretas Georgios Professor 210 8203 277 210-8226 203 | fax: 210-8226 203 kouretas@aueb.gr
Krimpas Dimosthenis Professor Emeritus
Maniatis Paraschos Assistant Professor 210 8203 199 pman@aueb.gr
Manolopoulos Dimitrios Assistant Professor 210 8203 143 fax: 210 8230 966 dmanolop@aueb.gr
Nikolopoulos Andreas Professor Emeritus 210 8203 342 210-8237 789 anikol@aueb.gr
Panigyrakis Georgios Professor 210 8203 394 fax: 210-8203 396 pgg@aueb.gr
Papadakis Vasilios Professor 210 8203 272 vpap@aueb.gr
Papalexandris Alexandros Assistant Professor 210 8203 471 fax: 210-8828 078 alexp@aueb.gr
Petraki Kotti Athena Professors Emeritus kotti@aueb.gr
Rokas Ioannis Professor Emeritus irokas@aueb.gr
Salavou Eleni Assistant Professors 210 8203 553 esalav@aueb.gr
Siomkos Georgios Professor 210 8203 233 210-8226108 gsiomkos@aueb.gr
Spilioti Stiliani Assistant Professors spilioti@aueb.gr
Stathopoulos Athanasios ✝ Professor Emeritus
Tarnanidou Christina Assistant Professors 210 8203 439 chtarn@aueb.gr
Truli Emmanouela Assistant Professors 210 8203 820 etruli@aueb.gr
Vamvoukas Georgios Professor 210 8203 525 gvamv@aueb.gr
Vasilatou-Thanopoulou Elli Professors Emeritus
Zarkada Anna Associate Professors 210 8203 981 azarkada@aueb.gr

Department Contact

Patission 76, Athens, 10434

E-mail: ode@aueb.gr

Telephone: 210 - 8203308-375-309-310-311- 424

Fax: 210 - 8230966