Contact

Faculty

Androutsopoulos Ion (Ioannis) Associate Professor 210 8203 122 ion@aueb.gr
Apostolopoulos Theodoros Professor 210 8203 234 tca@aueb.gr
Constantopoulos Panos Professor 210 8203 185 | 210-8203 157 panosc@aueb.gr
Dimakis Antonios Assistant Professor 210 8203 924 dimakis@aueb.gr
Dimeli Sophia Professors 210 8203 237 dimelis@aueb.gr
Flytzanis Ilias Professor Emeritus 210 8203 740 flyt@aueb.gr
Foustoukou Evgenia Assistant Professors 210 8203 577 eugenie@aueb.gr
Giakoumakis Emmanouil Professor 210 8203 292 210 - 8203 183 | fax: 210-8203 275 mgia@aueb.gr
Gritzalis Dimitrios Professor 210 8203 841 | 210-8203 505 | 210-8203 507 dgrit@aueb.gr
Kalamboukis Theodore Professor 210 8203 575 tzk@aueb.gr
Kalogeraki Vana Associate Professors 210 8203 510 vana@aueb.gr
Katerinis Panagiotis Professor 210 8203 557 pek@aueb.gr
Kiountouzis Evangelos Professor Emeritus eak@aueb.gr
Kontoyiannis Ioannis Professor 210 8203 555 yiannis@aueb.gr
Kotidis Ioannis Associate Professor 210 8203 193 kotidis@aueb.gr
Koutsopoulos Iordanis Associate Professor 210 8203 933 jordan@aueb.gr
Lipitakis Elias Professor Emeritus eal@aueb.gr
Magirou Evangelos Professor Emeritus 210 8203 210 efm@aueb.gr
Malevris Nikolaos Professor 210 8203 126 ngm@aueb.gr
Marias Giannis Assistant Professor 210 8203 931 marias@aueb.gr
Markakis Evangelos Assistant Professor 210 8203 149 markakis@aueb.gr
Milis Ioannis Professor
Papaioannou Georgios Assistant Professor 210 8203 934 gepap@aueb.gr
Papakyriazis Panagiotis Professor Emeritus
Polyzos George Professor 210 8203 650 polyzos@aueb.gr
Ross Seamus Visiting Professor 210 8203 467 seamusross@aueb.gr
Siris Vassilios Associate Professor 210 8203 653 vsiris@aueb.gr
Stamoulis Georgios Professor 210 8203 549 gstamoul@aueb.gr
Titsias Mixail Assistant Professor 210 8203 591 mtitsias@aueb.gr
Toumpis Stavros Assistant Professor 210 8203 551 | fax: 210-8226 105 toumpis@aueb.gr
Vassalos Paraskevas Assistant Professor 210 8203 187 pvassal@aueb.gr
Vassalos Vasilios Professor 210 8203 124 vassalos@aueb.gr
Vazirgiannis Michalis Professor 210 8203 519 mvazirg@aueb.gr
Voulgaris Spyridon Assistant Professor voulgaris@aueb.gr
Xylomenos George Associate Professor 210 8203 115 | 210-8203 269 xgeorge@aueb.gr, deputyrector-econ@aueb.gr
Yannakoudakis Emmanouil Professor 210 8203 355 eyan@aueb.gr

Department Secretariat

For further information concerning the Department of Informatics please contact with:

The Chairman of  the Department, Professor Malevris Nikolaos, tel.: +30 210 8203 126

Laboratories' Administrator, Professor George C. Polyzos, tel.: +30 210 8203 650

Secretary of the Department, Mr Christos Sakellariou, tel.: +30 210 8203314

Secretariat of the Department, tel.: +30 210 8203 315 - fax: +30 210 8226 105

e-mailinfotech@aueb.gr

In case that the site malfunctions please contact with: cs-webmaster@aueb.gr

Department Contact

2 + 15 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.