External Advisory Committee

The international External Advisory Board of the Program consists of distinguished members of the academia, diplomatic corps, and business sector, from Greece and abroad.

The members of the Advisory Board offer their expertise voluntarily, contributing to the strategic orientation of the Program and the continuous improvement of its teaching and training activities.

The role of the Board is to assess the achievement of the learning outcomes of the Program as well as its conformity with international academic high standards.

► Anastasios Xepapadeas (Emeritus Professor - Department of International and European Economic Studies - Athens University of Economics and Business))

► Konstantinos Iliopoulos (Emeritus Professor of Law - Democritus University of Thrace) 

► Kim Patrik Talus (Professor and McCulloch Chair in Energy Law, Tulane University)

► Jeffrey Sachs (Professor, Director of the Center for Sustainable Development at Columbia University, President of the UN Sustainable Development Solutions Network)

► Timothy Swanson (Professor, International Economics André Hoffmann Chair in Environmental Economics, Geneva Graduate Institute)