Professors


MSc in INTERNATIONAL NEGOTIATIONS

PROFESSORS


Dimitrios Bourantonis
BA in Political Science, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
BA in Law, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Ph.D. in Political Science, University of Reading

E-mail: bouranto@aueb.gr

 Panagiotis Hatzipanayotou
BA in Economics, Athens University of Economics and Business
MA in Economics, State University of New York, Stony Brook
Ph.D. in Economics, State University of New York, Stony Brook

E-mail:  hatzip@aueb.gr

► Sarantis Kalyvitis
BA: Department of Economics, Athens University of Economics and Business
MSc in Economic Theory, Athens University of Economics and Business
Ph.D. in Economics, Athens University of Economics and Business

E-mail: skalyvitis@aueb.gr

► George Karydis
BA in Law, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Μ.Α. in Law, Universite de Paris I- Pantheon Sorbonne
Ph.D. in Law, Universite de Paris I

E-mail: karydis@aueb.gr

Flora Kokkinaki
BSc in Psychology (Hons), Department of Psychology, University of Crete
MPhil in Psychology, University of Cambridge, UK
Ph.D. in Psychology, University College London, UK

E-mail: fkokkinaki@aueb.gr

► Chrysovallantou Milliou 
BA in International and European Studies, University of Macedonia
MA in Economics, Tufts University
Ph.D. in Economics, European University Institute

E-mail: cmilliou@aueb.gr

► Thomas Moutos
BA in Economics, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
ΜΑ in Economics, McMaster University
Ph.D. in Econοmics, McMaster University

E-mail: tmoutos@aueb.gr 

Georgios Pagoulatos
BA in Law, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
MSc in Sociology, University of Oxford
DPhil in Politics, University of Oxford

E-mail: gpag@aueb.gr

 Asterios Pliakos
BA in Law, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
LLM in European Law, Nancy II
Ph.D. in Law, Strasbourg III

E-mail: pliakos@aueb.gr

 Nikolaos Christodoulakis
BA, National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)
MPhil, University of Cambridge
Ph.D, University of Cambridge

E-mail: nchris@aueb.gr

► Spyros Blavoukos
BA in International and European Economic Studies, Athens University of Economics and Business
ΜΑ in European Integration, University of Essex
Ph.D. in Government, University of Essex

E-mail: sblavo@aueb.gr

Ilias Kapoutsis
BS in Business Administration, Athens University of Economics and Business
MSc in Business Information Technology, University of Manchester, UK
Ph.D. in Management, Athens University of Economics and Business

E-mail: ilias@aueb.gr

Panagiotis Konstantinou
BA in Economics, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
ΜΑ in Economics, European University Institute
Ph.D. in Econmics, European University Institute

E-mail: pkonstantinou@aueb.gr

Lampros Pechlivanos
BA in Economics, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
MA in Political Economy, Boston University
Ph.D. in Economics, Boston University

E-mail: lpech@aueb.gr


EXTERNAL SCIENTIFIC PROFESSORS


► Georgios Anagnostaras
LLB, Faculty of Law, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
LLM in European Legal Studies, University of Bristol, UK
Ph.D. in Law, University of Bristol, UK

E-mail: g_anagnostaras@aueb.gr

Panayotis Tsakonas
BA in Political Science and International Studies, Panteion University, Athens
MA in International Relations and Security Studies, Reading University, Reading -U.K.
Ph.D in International Relations, Panteion University, Athens

E-mail: tsakonas@aueb.gr