Contact Information

COMMUNICATION WITH SECRETARIES

Accounting and Finance

+30 210 - 8203 194

+30 210 - 8203 302

+30 210 - 8203 300

+30 210 - 8203 322

accfin@aueb.gr

Resident Faculty Members

Ballas Apostolos Professor 210 8203 463 aballas@aueb.gr
Bekiros Stelios Assistant Professor 210 8203 486 bekiros@aueb.gr
Chalamandaris George Assistant Professor 210 8203 392 gchalamandar@aueb.gr
Demirakos Efthimios Assistant Professor 210 8203 442 demirakos@aueb.gr
Doukakis Leonidas Associate Professor 210 8203 121 ldoukakis@aueb.gr
Drakos Konstantinos Professor 210 8203 461 8203 140 kdrakos@aueb.gr
Episcopos Athanasios Associate Professor 210 8203 364 episcopos@aueb.gr
Georgoutsos Dimitrios Professor 210 8203 287 dgeorg@aueb.gr
Ghicas Dimitrios Professor Emeritus 210 8203 175 gikas@aueb.gr
Hevas Dimosthenis Professor 210 8203 382 hevas@aueb.gr
Karampinis Nikolaos Assistant Professor 210 8203 418 nkarampinis@aueb.gr
KARATZIMAS SOTIRIOS Assistant Professor skaratzimas@aueb.gr
Kavussanos Manolis Professor 210 8203 167 mkavus@aueb.gr
Leledakis Georgios Assistant Professor 210 8203 459 gleledak@aueb.gr
Papadaki Afroditi Professors 210 8203 390 afroditi.papadaki@aueb.gr
Rompolis Leonidas Assistant Professor 210 8203 465 rompolis@aueb.gr
Siougle Georgia Professors 210 8203 145 gsiougle@aueb.gr
Spyrou Spyridon Professor 210 8203 169 sspyrou@aueb.gr
Staikouras Christos Associate Professor 210 8203 459 cstaik@aueb.gr
Tsekrekos Andrianos Associate Professor 210 8203 928 tsekrekos@aueb.gr
Tzovas Christos Assistant Professor 210 8203 922 ctzovas@aueb.gr
Venieris Georgios Professor Emeritus venieris@aueb.gr
Vlismas Orestes Assistant Professor 210 8203 136 vlismas@aueb.gr