Contact Information

Department Contact

Address: Patision 76, 104 34 Athens
Tel.: +30 210 8203129, 8203139  
Fax:  +30 210 8203127
E-mail: dmst@aueb.gr

Name Position Email Phone
Spinellis Diomidis Head of the Departent dds@aueb.gr 210-8203621
Nikolaou Ioannis Vice Chairman inikol@aueb.gr 210-8203121

Faculty

Androutsopoulos Konstantinos Assistant Professor 210 8203 930 kandro@aueb.gr
Bourantas Dimitrios Professor 210 8203 656, +30 210-8203 657, +30 210-8203 638 dbour@aueb.gr
Chatziantoniou Damianos Associate Professor 210 8203 953 Fax:+30 210-8203 952 damianos@aueb.gr
Doukidis Georgios Professor 210 8203 654, +30 210-8203 685 Fax: +30 210-8203 685 gjd@aueb.gr
Giaglis George Professor 210 8203 651 giaglis@aueb.gr
Ioannou Georgios Professor 210 8203 652 ioannou@aueb.gr
Kintis Andreas Professor Emeritus kintis@aueb.gr
Kritikos Emmanouil Assistant Professor 210 8203 449 kmn@aueb.gr
Lekakos Georgios Associate Professor 210 8203 921 glekakos@aueb.gr
Lioukas Spyros Professor Emeritus 210 8203 573 scl@aueb.gr
Louridas Panagiotis Associate Professor 210 8203 153 louridas@aueb.gr
Miliotis Panagiotis Professor Emeritus miliotis@aueb.gr
Mourtos Ioannis Associate Professor 210 8203 285 mourtos@aueb.gr
Nikolaou Ioannis Associate Professor 210 8203 121 inikol@aueb.gr
Pouloudi Nancy Associate Professors 210 8203 687 pouloudi@aueb.gr
Poulymenakou Angeliki Associate Professors 210 8203 464 Fax: +30 210-8203 466 akp@aueb.gr
Pramatari Aikaterini Associate Professors 210 8203 827, +30 210-8203 663 k.pramatari@aueb.gr
Prastacos Gregory Professor Emeritus gpp@aueb.gr
Refenes Apostolos Professor 210 8203 655 arefenes@aueb.gr
Soderquist Klas-Eric Associate Professor 210 8203 679 Fax: +30 210-8828 078 soderq@aueb.gr
Spanos Ioannis Associate Professor 210 8203 561 spanos@aueb.gr
Spinellis Diomidis Professor 210 8203 621 dds@aueb.gr
Tarantilis Christos Professor 210 8203 675 fax: 210 - 8816 705 tarantil@aueb.gr
Voudouri Irini Associate Professors 210 8203 559 ivoudour@aueb.gr
Vrechopoulos Adam Associate Professor 210 8203 804 avrehop@aueb.gr
Zachariadis Emmanouil Assistant Professor ezach@aueb.gr

Special Technical Laboratorial Staff

Name Position E-mail Phone
Christos Lazaris Special Technical Laboratorial Staff lazaris@aueb.gr 210-8203372
Sofoklis Stouraitis Special Technical Laboratorial Staff sofos@aueb.gr 210-8203236
Stavros Grigorakakis Special Technical Laboratorial Staff sgrig@aegean.dmst.aueb.gr 210-8203730
Vasiliki Tagalaki Special Technical Laboratorial Staff vasotag@aueb.gr 210-8203730

Department Secretariat

E-mail: dmst@aueb.gr

Name Position Email Phone
Victoria Filippopoulou Department Secretariat victfil@aueb.gr 210-8203129
Avra Katzilieri Department Secretariat avrakat@aueb.gr 210-8203408
Xrysoula Sakellariou Secretary cs@aueb.gr 210-8203110

Public Relations

Name Position Email Phone
Maria Kontouli Public Relations mkontouli@aueb.gr 210-8203409