Contact

Department Secretariat

Postal address:

Department of Statistics

Athens University of Economics and Business

76 Patission Street

10434 Athens

Greece

Administrative Staff

Secretariat of Undergraduate Studies

Kiriaki Chatzipanagiotou

(210)-8203111

xkiki@aueb.gr

Aliki Spyropoulou

(210)-8203112

aspyrop@aueb.gr

Sofia Anastasiou

(210)-8203113

sofiaana@aueb.gr

Fax

(210)-8203488

Mail

prosec@aueb.gr

Secretariat of Postgraduate Studies

Argiro Smyrnaki

(210)-8203681

smyrnaki@aueb.gr

Maro Chrysanthopoulou

(210)-8203681

marochr@aueb.gr

Fax

(210)-8203692

Mail

masterst@aueb.gr

Undergraduate Statistics Lab

Nikos Moraitis

(210)-8203162

moraitis@aueb.gr

Mail

labanton@stat-athens.aueb.gr

Postgraduate Statistics Lab – Special Technical Laboratorial Staff

Tatiana Mihou

(210)-8203863/ 162

tamihou@aueb.gr

Faculty

Besbeas Panagiotis Associate Professor 210 8203 502 besbeas@aueb.gr
Dellaportas Petros Professor 210 8203 567 petros@aueb.gr
Demiris Nikolaos Assistant Professor 210 8203 569 nikos@aueb.gr
Frangos Nikolaos Professor 210 8203 579 nef@aueb.gr
Ioannidis Evangelos Assistant Professor 210 8203 545 eioannid@aueb.gr
Karlis Dimitrios Professor 210 8203 920 karlis@aueb.gr
Kostaki Anastasia Professors 210 8203 539 kostaki@aueb.gr
Kyriakidis Epaminondas Professor 210 8203 535 210 - 8203 585 ekyriak@aueb.gr
Livada Alexandra Associate Professors 210 8203 521 livada@aueb.gr
Merkouris Panagiotis Associate Professor 210 8203 941 merkouris@aueb.gr
Ntzoufras Ioannis Professor 210 8203 968 ntzoufras@aueb.gr
Papageorgiou Ioulia Associate Professors 210 8203 583 ioulia@aueb.gr
Pavlopoulos Charalampos (Harry) Associate Professor 210 8203 527 hgp@aueb.gr
PEDELI XANTHI Assistant Professor 210 8203 454 xpedeli@aueb.gr
Psarakis Stelios Professor 210 8203 541 psarakis@aueb.gr
Tsiamyrtzis Panagiotis Associate Professor 210 8203 926 pt@aueb.gr
Vasdekis Vasilios Professor 210 8203 529 fax: 210-8203 533 vasdekis@aueb.gr
Vrontos Ioannis Associate Professor 210 8203 927 vrontos@aueb.gr
Yannacopoulos Athanasios Professor 210 8203 801 ayannaco@aueb.gr
Zazanis Michael Professor 210 8203 523 zazanis@aueb.gr
Zimbidis Alexandros Assistant Professor 210 8203 418 aaz@aueb.gr

Department Contact

2 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.